Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(125 reviews)
87.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Gennavieve O. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Great and very nice
response from property -Thank you, and we appreciate your feedback!
submitted by Justino R. - |Recommended: YesLuxe — Greatest place to live
response from property -Thank you, and we appreciate your feedback!
submitted by Claudia C. - |Recommended: YesGood — Very good
response from property -Hi Claudia, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best! Thank you so much, The Luxe at Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Agrestine K. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place So Far — I got my Amazon Fresh delivery stolen from my front door my second day here so I can't say much but the units are very nice inside. Let's wait and see how it goes for the rest of my leace.
response from property -Hi Agrestine, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best! Thank you so much, The Luxe at Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Kendall - |Recommended: YesAmazing property and staff The build quality of luxe is above all others and the beach volleyball court is the best around
response from property -Kendall, thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us your feedback! We always love to hear why our residents love us! You have made our day with your 5-Star Rating!
submitted by Kendry G. - |Recommended: YesExcelente Condominio, Ambiente Agradable Y Familiar — Excelente condominio, ambiente agradable y familiar zonas confort,
response from property -Thank you so much for your review! We always strive to make your living experience a great one!
submitted by Eydi F. - |Recommended: YesThe Best Place Love It — Very recommended
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write about our community! We appreciate your kind words, and we will continue to work hard to make your experience a positive one.
submitted by Robert G. - |Recommended: YesNo Complaints — No complaints
response from property -Thank you for your feedback! We always love to hear why our residents love us!
submitted by Dracy T. - |Recommended: YesSo Far It’s All Good — It’s been a great community so far
response from property -Thank you for your feedback! We always love to hear why our residents love us!
submitted by Zachary Z. - |Recommended: YesI’m Never Moving Again — I’m so excited to move into Luxe at Mercer. The leasing office was super helpful getting my girlfriend and I approved and moved in, especially Chris, he went above and beyond to help and accommodate us throughout the entire move in. Everything is a breeze, from parking to trash to taking my dog Pickles out to the two little dog parks. I can’t wait to try all the amenities that they offer
response from property -Hi Zachary, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best! Thank you so much, The Luxe at Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Justin T. - |Recommended: NoIt's A Place — Yeah it's not terrible. I do hate how often I can smell weed in the hallways and for some reason in my bedroom, which makes it annoying when I'm trying to sleep. I'm not opposed, I just wish more people were considerate. Parking garage is atrocious, I think mirrors need to be installed due to how narrow the parking routes are. Also, some people are pretty loud in the balconies at night. Property staff itself is excellent it's just the terrible residents.
response from property -Hello Justin, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words, and we are very excited that you call our community home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make our community even better because through your feedback we will continue to improve. Thank You, The Luxe at Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Dajha J. - |Recommended: YesJust Minor Tweaks That Can Be Looked Into — At the beginning of living here everything was great the staff included. But after a month or two I started to have issues with some neighbors regarding their dogs poop and pee areas. I made a complaint multiple times with the front office and they took care of it. But the problem kept being persistent, until one day I had a conversation with the neighbor to discuss the situation and we where able to come to a understanding and all issues was a cease. Also the garage is so far away from my building. Remind you all I live in building 4 so I have to walk a maze to get to my car. But I mean I guess this is what you have to deal with living in apartments. Overall great place just those minor issues I endured the couple of months living here.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to write about our community! We appreciate your kind words, and we will continue to work hard to make your experience a positive one.
submitted by Sandra H. - |Recommended: YesNov 2021 — Little disturbing the number of Fire alarms going off. Please give us an update on what the remediation is.
response from property -Thank you, and we appreciate your feedback!
submitted by Stephen B. - |Recommended: YesGreat Location, Great Place To Live — I lived here for 15 months, and I had a great experience living at the Luxe. The grounds are always kept very clean and tidy. The only downsides that I have experienced is that the hallways usually don't smell that great because of trash being out, and a lot of tenants smoke weed. Access to the garage is limited from certain areas of the complex, and parking is limited unless if you want to park on the 4th or 5th floor. Overall, my living experience at the Luxe has been a great way to get away from the noise of the city while having close access to the highway and restaurants grocery stores. The staff was great, especially Simon, who would always lend a hand to help whenever you came into the office with a question.
response from property -Hello Stephen, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion. We are always hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high-quality experiences to every one of our residents. Customers like you make doing what we do a pleasure. Thank You, The Luxe at Mercer Crossing Team
submitted by Donna J. - |Recommended: YesJust Moved In — I just moved in so I really can't give an informed review.
response from property -Thank you so much for your review! We always strive to make your living experience a great one!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Luxe at Mercer Crossing, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Luxe at Mercer Crossing, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose